The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

Oct. 31, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2011
3Season 3 Oct. 13, 2012
4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2013
5Season 5 Oct. 12, 2014
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2015
7Season 7 Oct. 23, 2016
8Season 8 Oct. 22, 2017
9Season 9 Oct. 07, 2018
10Season 10 Oct. 06, 2019
11Season 11 Aug. 22, 2021



Norman Reedus isDaryl Dixon
Daryl Dixon
Melissa McBride isCarol Peletier
Carol Peletier
Lauren Cohan isMaggie Greene
Maggie Greene
Christian Serratos isRosita Espinosa
Rosita Espinosa
Seth Gilliam isGabriel Stokes
Gabriel Stokes
Josh McDermitt isEugene Porter
Eugene Porter
Khary Payton isEzekiel Sutton
Ezekiel Sutton

Video trailer

TV SHOW OF The Walking Dead

Sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
Original title The Walking Dead

Find with all the The Walking Dead you can watch online on Netflix, iflix. Watch The Walking Dead free TV Shows online with Plex and get help finding tv series to watch anytime on any device. The Walking Dead never been easier to stream TV Shows so get started.

TMDb Rating 8.12 15,274 votes
First air date Oct. 31, 2010
Last air date Nov. 20, 2022
Seasons 11
Episodes 177
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Pacific
Blue Bloods
Uusi Päivä
Downton Abbey
Rookie Blue
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
The Glades

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published